top of page
Search
  • ningritarepostde

Magic Pixel Picross Download 100mb

Updated: Dec 8, 2020





















































About This Game A game of numerical reasoning for practicing your logical thinking. A game of exploration and collection which may recall your childhood memories. A drawing game for you to paint your dreams freely. Create pixelated images through various numeric arrangements. Only with great analytic ability and keen perception on images, can you correctly guess what it is. Simple drawing operations, fresh music and colorful images will bring you excellent gaming experience. Game features: 1.Each picture is elaborately designed. With lovely animals, nostalgic items and fancy poems, you may recall your childhood memories, or marvel at the fantasy. 2.You can draw a picture and let others guess what it is (idioms, quotations, poems,etc.) You can also guess pictures drew by others, which is a great fun. 3.This is a stage for everyone to draw the most fantastic and artistic pictures within the finite space with colorful and magic brushes. 1075eedd30 Title: Magic Pixel PicrossGenre: Indie, StrategyDeveloper:Shandong Jerei Digital Technology Co.,LTD.Publisher:Shandong Jerei Digital Technology Co.,LTD.Release Date: 29 Jul, 2017 Magic Pixel Picross Download 100mb magic pixel picross How do I purchase more stars so I can keep playing? I try to do it from in the game, but nothing happens when I click on the Buy Now buttons.. How do I purchase more stars so I can keep playing? I try to do it from in the game, but nothing happens when I click on the Buy Now buttons.. A basic picross game. You can't go wrong for the price really.. I can't recommend it because the list of negative aspect is greater than the positive one:Positive points:+I en joy the design of the tiles (corners cut, flag is embedded into the tile which is cute)+I like the little explosion of stars when you finish a puzzleNegative points:-There is a single sound track on repeat that I find annoying-The resolution by default is wide but the game only take the center part?! It looks like it was a game made for phones-Right click to cross tile is not implemented, you need to select the flag and do a left mouse click to apply it-Sometime, the final picture is flickering\/glitching-Some of the 5x5 puzzles can't be solved with pure logic, I got myself caught while trying to complete 'horse' and the 's' shape.-There is no reset button, you need to go back to menu and found + click your puzzle again to retry it-'Smiling face' puzzle is not smiling :P-I can't seems to buy more stars int he shop-The fact that there is a shop to buy stars, to unlock more puzzle is a bit weird-I was not able to submit my drawing even though the label says 0\/5 send today and there is no save button :'(-There is no menu to quit the game-There is no achievements. A basic picross game. You can't go wrong for the price really.. I can't recommend it because the list of negative aspect is greater than the positive one:Positive points:+I en joy the design of the tiles (corners cut, flag is embedded into the tile which is cute)+I like the little explosion of stars when you finish a puzzleNegative points:-There is a single sound track on repeat that I find annoying-The resolution by default is wide but the game only take the center part?! It looks like it was a game made for phones-Right click to cross tile is not implemented, you need to select the flag and do a left mouse click to apply it-Sometime, the final picture is flickering\/glitching-Some of the 5x5 puzzles can't be solved with pure logic, I got myself caught while trying to complete 'horse' and the 's' shape.-There is no reset button, you need to go back to menu and found + click your puzzle again to retry it-'Smiling face' puzzle is not smiling :P-I can't seems to buy more stars int he shop-The fact that there is a shop to buy stars, to unlock more puzzle is a bit weird-I was not able to submit my drawing even though the label says 0\/5 send today and there is no save button :'(-There is no menu to quit the game-There is no achievements. How do I purchase more stars so I can keep playing? I try to do it from in the game, but nothing happens when I click on the Buy Now buttons.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page